Did You See the DBET Wallet Release?

in #blockchain6 years ago

Decent.Bet updated wallet introduction.

Make sure to take your DBET tokens off of Cryptopia. Currently withdrawing DBET from Cryptopia is working smoothly.

Jedidiah Tayor, CEO of Decent.Bet.

Sort:  

Decent.Bet wallet looks awesome!

Did't see it until you posted it! That UI definitely looks sleek. Presentation like that is half the battle I feel like in the cryptoworld.

Goood news
I'm looking forward to our next post

looking fwd to the mainnet launch and hope they don't get in to trouble w/ the ICO.

From the video I am impressed , Scott has really done a great job with this. The wallet also looks really easy to use and the fact that you can first send to version one and them be prompted to update to version 2 makes it a lot easier too...Nice job

Adrian Scott is his name. I appreciate you watching.

interesting wallet

great development they have been doing one after another awesome :D

This looks classy and nice, the UI is looking good.

An interesting wallet should be studied!Although the crypto exchange Cryptopia does not inspire!

Thank you giving Dbet wallet introducing video. Pretty helpful for Dbet users.

zzzzzzzzz11111.JPG

Really this is a life changing information. Thank you @hilarski for sharing this update information about Dbet.

Wow that look much better then what they used to have
Huge improvment here

I downloaded your program to update my tokens. I sent them from meta mask as that's where I purchased them from during the ICO. However I have followed the instructions on your site under wallet info and my tokens are not being sent to my ether wallet? is that because I didn't purchase them from myetherwallet? Plus the upgrading process is done on a downloaded wallet. How does the website know what tokens I own when it gives me instructions to send to myetherwaller v3 tokens?

This is how it is done.

time to download it and use it thanks for sharing this update

Great. Thanks for the info

Sir, thanks 🙏 for your valuable and informative blog post. Really i appreciate it. Keep it up and may god bless you. Have a good day sir.

good news.
i will learn from you.
your post taught me.
thank you for your nice post

very useful information, thanks

posting good information, thank you for sharing and giving the best

Very good news. You give us nice lesson.
Stay blessed and keep it up

ohh friend @hilarski that is really amazing the news you impart here about the releasing of BECENT.BET, I have registered my account on cryptopia as soon as possible. Thanks a lot for update.

The core of its product portfolio is the Coinvest protocol: The blockchain protocol that determines the investment transaction between a user and a Coinvest smart contract. Proponents of the protocol are Coinvest DAPP. DAPP Coinvest empowers anyone to invest virtually on individual assets or curated index of cryptonized assets through a single coin. To do so, users create virtual portfolios and trade their favorite cryptocurrency using market buy, buy limit, sell, and short order. Orders are made with COIN token sent and held in escrow by Coinvest's smart contract.DAPP Coinvest and smart contracts record all investment data including assets, distribution, and more. After executing the sell order, the smart contract releases the invested funds and any profits back to DIMP Coinvest. Users can then use cryptocurrency directly from DAPP using Wallet or Coinvest debit account. All transactions and digital funds will be handled automatically with open-source computer code and never been touched or managed by any third party.Coinvest creates a future where users have one platform, one wallet, and one token (COIN), which lets one create a digital investment portfolio to invest in multiple cryptocurrencies. Thereby reducing the costs, risks, and complexities associated with crypto investment on centralized exchange or investment funds. Third party centralization often required in the case of traditional investment use is replaced by smart contracts acting as an autonomous agent and programatically compensates all users, investors and owners in the entire Coinvest ecosystem. Nice @hilarski

What the hell does this have to do with DBET?

Great one

I feel lucky to start this morning's activity by looking at a video about a wallet. I just found out from the post you share, before I did not know.

For me, this information is quite interesting, and useful for the knowledge of many people. Thanks @hilarski for sharing a good video.

Do I need send all DEBET to the wallet and upgrade them as soon as possible? Is it ok if I keep holding on MEW for a while? @hilarski

Why wait, it just takes a few clicks?

Nice video made to how to use that simple and easy

wow this is fantastic to hear about thanks for the update on the right time @hilarski

wow...Very good news. I,m very impressed the video ;@I'm looking forward to our next post@hilarski