You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKALE Ki Awọn ọmọ Ẹgbẹ Tuntun Kaabọ

in #blockchain2 years ago (edited)

I do not see there any permission to monetise their articles.
When someone official confirms giving the permission, we will remove the blacklist.

Please ask someone to send an email to us from the address [email protected] to our address [email protected].
Thank you

Sort:  

This?
Screenshot_2022-08-26-16-26-21-48_74594bd74a0419242537a8d02ba17993.jpg
I just see this as you trying to make troubles because there's no way I am wasting my precious time translating the content of a crypto project if I don't have the permission to do so.

image.png

Capture.PNG

Looks like you need all this troubles to get the salary for this job 😂 😂. Because what the heck are you asking for again? You want me to disturb busy people for different things, first it was their official Twitter, second.. Someone from the team to come on Discord (which I already did) , now it is an email... You're just a trouble lover, no other name.. All this after you've called me a Fraudster... Okay.

Like I said. You do not seem to have received permission to monetise the content. Just because SKALE asked for help in promoting their content by posting translations in different forums and blogs, it does not mean that you received permission to sell it. I am certain that it is not what they meant and that they would not allow it.
I presume that you wanted to be smart and exploit this opportunity so you could make a buck on Hive.

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣.
I really want to see what else you can do.. When you called me a fraudster.. It was fine... Now I said you're racist... You kicked me out of Discord... You must be a big fool.

They gave this job to a very hungry person and that's why you act like this. No way you're a normal person.

It's time to collect my private key 😂... Foolish uncultured idiot like you.

We are awaiting for an email from Miss Nicole Lam with confirmation that you were allowed to sell SKALE's content on Hive for money (sell automated Google translations of SKALE articles from English into Yoruba).

Automated 😂? Do you even know what process SKALE took me through as a native Yoruba speaker before I was chosen? You have no idea... I love that you keep going to read more about SKALE. This is what we want.
You're only bringing issues where there's no one. You're shifting the whole Hive narration as a social platform where people upvote what they find useful to something else... If I was upvoted, it means that they find it interesting and useful.. But here you are saying I'm selling content.
I will ask SKALE to send you an email but Hive have to change you as soon as they can because you don't even understand the platform you work for. You just want me to say, okay sorry... I was selling content... When you know you're the wrong one here and you don't want to accept defeat.
That's a bad attitude, a really bad one you need to work on. You've called me a fraudster and different names, the only problem you have is accept and apologize for your nonsense.