You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY: The Global System is set to receive a Technological Shock of Biblical Proportion and yet so many people are totally oblivious that it's about to happen. "The Biggie"..!!

in #blockchain7 years ago

I am 100% sure that you are 100% right...Blockchain technology is now becoming very disruptive in Fin-tech sector.

Sort:  

I know I am 100% right that you are 100% sure that I am 100% right.... :) :) I feel sorry for the 99% who probably think I am 100% wrong..!! I think I will go make myself a coffee in my 100% Steem Mug..!! Stephen

99% never believe, think or prepare for future only 1% do, glad we are in the 1% and not in the 99% who are going to wake-up only after they get the technological shock......Great idea to enjoy the moment with coffee in 100% Steem Mug.. Cheers!

Very disruptive in fin-tech. That is a definite.