You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND CRYPTO? FRIEND OF MINE IS HIRING

in #blockchain5 years ago

why you moved back from china? I've heard that many US citizens are moving out from this country lately.

I loved being in China, it was a great experience. However, there are things going into place that concern me. They plan on implementing some extreme procedures, such as their new Social Credit System, which will punish people economically for doing anything they dislike, not illegal behavior, just things they deem not accommodating to the communist party in some way. Surveillance on humans and censorship is only getting worse there.

I also am very concerned about their government, they are making enemies of many of their surrounding countries. When I would visit the Philippines, Japan or South Korea there always seemed to be recent political tensions between them.

However, I would also prefer not to live in the US, because I believe politics are getting to extreme there too. But its where family is so for now that's where I am living.

If you ever finish those ebooks then please let me know. I will be happy to help you promote your work online.

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Dear @hobo.media

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only realized now that I've missed your previous comment somehow.

They plan on implementing some extreme procedures, such as their new Social Credit System

I've heard about it already. Scary shit.

I was wondering how will tourist function in China? No cash. Social Credit System.

I also am very concerned about their government, they are making enemies of many of their surrounding countries

Seriously? I know they were clashing with Malaysia and Thailand and obviously Taiwan. I didn't know about the rest. Especially Philippines came to me as surprise.

yours
Piotr

It's me again @hobo.media

I wanted to ask you for small favour:

Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr