Zcash Infographic explains new crypto currency

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Finally found a quick and easy way to visually get some data and figures on the new Zcash privacy crypto currency that is launching on the 28th. Investors are already going nuts about getting their hands on Zcash (article link at bottom) because the only way to get Zcash at the start will be from miners. And then it will spread to the exchanges where the demand will determine the price.


Done by Blockchainhub.net

Click Here to see the Coindesk article about Investors already going nuts for it before launch

I have some miner buddies that are geared up to be mining it from day one with their GPU rigs, and I've personally got some money put into a mining pool. So I've put a little skin in the game to see how it goes - nothing ventured.. nothing gained. Anyone else?

Sort:  

I thought it was for the private currency will need for the zombie apocalypse. lol

thanks for sharing this because it does help understand it better.

I am so excited for Zcash! This infographic is awesome, thanks for sharing it!

One important note on the coindesk article "Disclosure: CoinDesk is a subsidiary of Digital Currency Group, which has an ownership stake in Zcash."

I still have somethings to wrap my head around but this infographic did answer some questions.

I'm actually risking some funds on Zcash with Genesis mining, so I hope its a winner.