You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crypto world seems at disgruntled at each other during bear times.

in #blockchain5 years ago (edited)

All it would take is 3 minutes of me explaining... that would make it clear as day. My actions may be strange and different, and out of the ordinary... but I'm still the same person I always was... and am.

Nothing has changed in that respect. I just was confronted, threatened, and dealt a non-winning hand. An ultimatum, that has locked me into secrecy about an issue... that I can't talk about. By not talking about it, keeps me safe.. keeps those around me safe... and that's the way the path currently is...

Don't think for a moment, I don't think about you often. I do. Do think for a moment when I able to make good on things, I still will. My ghost and my disappearance isn't by choice -- it was mandated. However, who I am, and my soul, remains intact.

Fear not, but fear itself... :)

If you only knew.... but you can't know. Such a weird predicament.

Just pray and wish for my welfare. Cuz that's the only thing I'm focused on.

I shall leave you with one hint. The blockchain has been infiltrated by nation states, at the highest level. They are among us. Be careful.