You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenLedger Announces Crowdsale for OCASH, The First All-In-One Payments Card - OBITS Holders Receive 5% Sharedrop

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Thanks. Followed. Upvoted. Resteemed. OCASH will be like Bitcoin for the bridge between crypto and many markets that don't directly take crypto. I encourage people to develop things to compete with OCASH if they are not already. Do you think others will compete with OCASH? Do we need OCASH? Can BITCOIN come out with a debit card or can other crypt alt coins have debit cards or maybe the wallet QC bar code? I think more stores will accept the crypto wallets directly more. But OCASH will still be useful for older markets. Eventually, OCASH will probably not be useful unless if OCASH becomes convenient for being very universal if people only want ONE PROGRAM, like OCASH, instead of many different crypto coins. It can make their lives simple if people have too many crypto coins. Some people will have OCASH. I do not know what I will do. I have Bitcoin and other crypto too. I have some wallets too. I might try to get debit cards for crypto or for banks maybe. I do not want to have a bank now but I will think about it.