Project Proposal: Looking to Build a Solid and Capable Team

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

We all know the story. The fastest growing altcoin of 2017. The concept is brilliant. Build up consistent demand for a coin through loans which are tied up for months at a time which are required to be made via the altcoin itself which pays out interest almost daily in return. The demand causes the value of the coin rises drastically. Further appreciation and continuous interest payouts through POS.

BitConnect is genius... in one year the value of the coin has risen from $0.14 to over $126. Closing in on a billion dollar market cap.

That is to day it is genius if there is a trading bot. And a scam of epic proportions if there is not.

The problem is nobody knows if there is BitConnect trading bot or not. The lack of transparency about the bot has lead many to conclude there isn't one.

I created a bot that is real and can produce the ROI

The hardest part is accomplished. I figure to match the "bitconnect bot" a daily gain of 1.1% is needed. This would account for an extra 0.25% daily on larger loans and 0.8% daily on lower end loans.

I am not capable of developing a site similar to bitconnect and it's functionality.

I am not a expert in peer-to-peer networking, databases, cryptography, etc.

I am interested to see if we can put together a team that can do this. Is anybody capable interested in creating a billion dollar project?

Sort:  

I have a feeling that most people just hear bitconect and don't realy know what you are talking about. Bitconect is the only thing people see, you have to write smart to not confuse people. Ouer spicies is not that smart that we like to think 😆

That is true and a good point. Thank you

This is very interesting, I hope you can find some people to help out, I wish I was more capable but I am just starting out with my journey in the crypto world so im really a newb.. I do learn a ton by following people like you though, nice work!

I appreciate that, thank you. With only 13 views to this post I think it is going to be difficult to find any interest here!

This is a great idea. I'm still an amateur coder, but I would def love to help in any way possible. I could talk to a few friends, see if this is something they would be savy enough to code.

Nice @hfigueroa, look into it. Make sure they have a solid understanding of BitConnect and how it works

Just a couple of Ideas for you...I know that there are internet companies where you can buy the scrypt code to make a site, a lot of hyip sites do that, and I'm not saying that this would be a hyip site, just use it as a template for a legit site. That could be the easiest way to go, and then you can customize it the way you want, register it, use go-daddy to host it for example. I would have to look into it further but they might also be able to have some database hosting or some kind of cloud storage, or you could just buy your own server for data storage...I hope I you can find some of this helpful, it's an idea that I find interesting... If you do ever get the site up and running, I would be willing to invest..Cheers

Nice it's so interesting and hope u will get best team members to do this
@jordanlinsdsey

That's a great idea to build future team. keep it up!

I have a question. how can you turn the water to oil?

I think the bitconnect daily gain come from the next user who buy the BCC.
if there is no next user,can the BCC pay your loan?

Yes, that is the point. Use the BitConnect model but with an actually bot.
But I do not think the bitconnect daily gain comes from the next user who buys BCC. I think it comes from the demand of BCC (through loans) causing BBC to appreciate in price. It has gone from $0.15 to $128 in one year. With Proof of Stake they are also collecting interest on that. That is where the money comes from. The loans only create demand for BCC causing the appreciation.

Am interesting but how can start?

It sounds to me like a big scam. Be carefull @jordanlindsey

lol what are you talking about?

Which exchange is it listed if you don't mind me asking?

Traded on the Foreign Exchange, 5 trillion trades daily, largest in the world.

Super awesome. Thanks again!

Congratulations @jordanlindsey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a really good idea. I wish you all the best with it :)

Congratulations @jordanlindsey! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jordanlindsey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!