You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

My biggest worry is the fact, that right now anyone can claim that they are "forced by regulators" to proceed with KYC and this is currently the easiest way to collect our personal data by 3rd parties.

Wow,wow, wow...!!! You´re right my friend.
I had not thought about this before.
You have a great point here.

As you say, an organization that qualifies and organizes ICOs promoting companies could be created. Perhaps this would give a framework of legality to the process.

But generally Airdrops hunters are more aware of the attractiveness of the rewards and do not read the small letters. Then already your personal data must be in the wrong hands for a long time ago.
I refer to "Airdrops hunters". These mostly will not be final investors.

Sort:  

Hi @juanmolina

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I just realized that I never had a chance to read your comment. Somehow I skipped it.

Just wanted to let you know that finally I did read it and I'm very grateful for your constant support and for being so responsive.

Yours
Piotr