Sort:  

Two of the most famous German rappers have released a crypto rap yesterday.
"Sido&Savas - Hodl". This is the best line (I translated it for you):

"Die Opfer sagen, dass sie Kohle hätten
Stimmt, dieses Papier kannst du bald nur noch in den Ofen stecken

The victims belief they've got money (Kohle = coal, but also slang for money)
They are right, because soon they can use that paper for heating the oven"

https: //www.youtube. com/watch?v=cHf27O_IQDE

I didn't know Dashforcnews was on steemit I will be showing my love

Me likey! It's right up there with T.D.V. "BitCoin all the way up" & Remy's "BitCoin Billionair".

Aha can't hate on that, I still cringe at all the other crypto raps I've heard

We don't f wid bitconnect haha that's that bernie madoff haha!

Oh man this just hits all my happy buttons! I love intelligent words, rythym, hip hop, and alt finance culture!

I got that digital gold!

You have your finger on the pulse!!

That's not me. LOL. That's the black Satoshi. :D

Ha ha... I know he stole some moves from your gold dance!

Oh, dude! You're right! I should have copyrighted those moves. LOL. There's a funny story behind that dance actually. I'll have to tell y'all one time.

Do tell... looking forward to that story!

Hello Mr. I was waching you post and forma me es marvelous and.excellent initiative in singing a bitcoin rap song.
Regards
Dont forget fellow me and invite you to see my post.
Also give me up vote to help others personas.

I take it ripple won't be getting a shout out?

I pray for only what am unto which is bitcoin nd steemit. But EThereum is now the world best. I can it Ronaldo if it was soccer nd i guess bitcoin is just Gabriel Jesus coming up .
Steem please make the chase because from last year chat, its higher than bitcoin

"I got that digital gold" ayyye! I like this!

Gangsta! ;)

Best Crypto Rap I've heard

AWESOME!

Nice! Looks like its booming into the mainstreem .... Watch out Fiat lovers 💯🐒

Unfortunately I got the point right at :01 sec of the video. It's funny, though.

Dope rap video just like Hodl Gang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!