ShipChain ICO - Transport and Logistics on Blockchain

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Moving products between places is pretty much what drives current world. We buy food that was grown elsewhere, sell products to places where they dont exists etc. Tracking of everything get complex and often loosy at some point. For example if you ship something from EU to USA, after 30 days if you use royal/locla mail you wont be able to track where package is.

ShipChain

tldr; We cut costs by no middlemen, we can track exact products from farm up to door of consumer and both parties can be sure the bought/sold product is exactly same that was sent originally. The better people work/deliver the more they make due to big transparency and verification.

Why this looks good?

Their partners are already companies like Perdue or Direct Outbound.
The team is amazing ie former CEO, and Global Head of Sales and e-Commerce at DHL Global Forwarding.
Advisors have ie former CFO of Miramax Films.
The roadmap for 2018 looks really good and whitepaper seems to cover every detail.

ICO


Currently, you can apply for presale and then we have official ICO this month.

Whitepaper: https://shipchain.io/whitepaper.html
Website with whole team and advisors: https://shipchain.io/

Of course do your research before investing.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kingscrown from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

So ShipChain will launch at 2018?

Yes, 2018. Pre-sale in January.

https://tokensale.shping.com/

Thats the wrong link. Here is the correct one: ShipChain.io

Good catch!!!

This is going to be a very good one!

I have checked out the website and tried to apply for pre sale but the button is not working? Maybe I have to wait for the public offering? Could be a good place to put $1,000 USD to help fund these needed services. I would be willing to deliver a few hundred boxes 📦 in my Yukon! 🤠

I'm a big fan of this project. If I had more money to risk on speculation, I'd have signed up for the presale. Commercial shipping is a HUGE market, the ShipChain team is stellar, and the solution is a great fit for the problem.

I think they require $5,000 minimum for the presale. I can't afford to lose that much money speculating -- if you can, I recommend giving this a shot. Could be YUGE.

$3,000 minimum for the pre-sale according to their Whitepaper.

What do you think the theory is behind setting the minimum so high? That's almost wall street buy in money.

I don't know. @sephiroth do you?

I think that Titanium will be one of the main instruments used to rebuild the internet. I used meta mask to transfer my ethereum to Titanium and got my Bars almost instantly. You have 5 days left to get a 10% bonus no tokens. Here is a link to the site: https://ico.tbis.io/register/?ref=RXZMRHBQ

How is it different from Vechain, Wabi and some of the other tracking decrentralized platfom? Looks more of the same to me.

@jerseynash I feel the same way about PowerLedger. They may be one of the first to bring the concept out, but the most successful will be the one with the broadest adoption. I am not saying that ShipChain can do it better, I think that one of any of the options could be successful. With ICOs like this, I am very hesitant to bet the farm for the exact concern you point out.

VeChain / WaBi are for manufacturers and suppliers for product verification. ShipChain will deliver the products that VeChain verifies.

Ripple really is a fucking banksters scam....they sell it for BTC/LTC/ETH only to get hold of your crypto then they refuse to buy their scam tokens back off you.

Shipchain be very liquid to 2018 @kingscrown

how many new areas will emerge we don't know yet

ShipChain ICO is effective for Blockchain.

Normally wouldn't shill own article, but really think there's a compelling new nugget/brick to discuss concerning "Who is Satoshi Nakamoto"...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@harpooninvestor/did-nick-szabo-solve-nick-szabo-s-biggest-bit-gold-problem

My husband is in Supply Chain and this is a very interesting concept. I am going to make sure he reads this. Thank you for this information, I intend to invest in this opportunity.

Too many supply chain ico

Very interesting to see Blockchain adoption to Transport and Logistic. Thanks @kingcrown for sharing. :-)

Hello i just upvote you now and started following and please you should upvote me and follow me as well so we can easily see and upvote each other whenever we make a post. Thank you godson18

I totally back this project but i find that if there was more money for me to risk in this project i would totally invest! Question though; ive been trying to order for pre-sale but the button isnt functional??? Solution...?

Woow ! You mentioned important issues for me.. Thanks sir for post.Im new here.So this information is very important to me.. @kingscrown

shitcoin am I spelling that correctly?

good post. can make me and all readers interested and follow you .. really be an example in writing .. i like your post .. thanks for sharing ...

wonderfull brother(Bhaiya)

Good news for you guys steem start rise again

hmmm interesting! will look into shipchain, thanks :)

Very good information friend, worth taking into account when accepting the service. Happy new year

Thank you very much for the information. I will try and certainly after doing research. This is very good news. Let me share this post for my friends. Thank you @kingscrown.

very nice and beautiful post @kingscrown

Very interesting Thank you for sharing Keep it up, I follow you and upvote you Also wait for the next post thanks

its a good sign
thank yo for sharing information with us dear

In today's globalised World ShipChain is doing wonderful job through easy and powerful solution "Track and Trace. It's making life easy and comfortable. Thanks gor sharing such nice information.

this is really good....

@kinscrown your pos very inspire many people

Very interesting Post

This application doesn't seem to make the most sense to me. Don't see how it will solve the problems they state.

this is really owenderfull post thanks friend

I am getting heavy into Tron lately. A no brainier. Already seen huge gains in that from a few days ago.

I believe I saw a piece on Vice News Tonight about this company a few months ago. They seem legit, with an actual product, and a concept that has already been put into action. Most ICOs don't have any proof of concept so this is exciting for Shipchain

You got a 87.50% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @kingscrown!

Inovasi yang bagus, Semoga bisa mencapai asia juga.

Awesome dear I like it And also your blog

Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 7.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kingscrown. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you so much for this interesting info.

You got a 6.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kingscrown!

wow..this a good project, can wait to look how its will develop.

Soon we would see a new world or blockchain system , our global centralized system. wow!

Who want see intresting about world,my life and such more ------> FOLLOW ME

Any cryptos you would suggest to look at for those just getting started in cryptos?

There are 2 pages
Pages