KuBitX: The Complete Solution of your Crypto Trading

in #blockchain6 years ago

39453742_493125874484793_3560120231563100160_n.png

This is incredible, so much faster and more responsive than anything I’ve used. And not one exchange crash. How is this so much more stable than everyone else? I really like the Admin stuff and the dashboard, it’s really user-friendly if you’re crypto-impaired like me. Very graphic, with clear, understandable icons.

The Wallet features are solid. Fort Knox, so to speak, very secure. I’ve never seen security like this, and while I might pretend to understand how great it is, I don’t think I’ll get close to the real picture. Multiple signatures and cold storage. Like I said, Fort Knox.

37511331_467749177022463_7349875253293613056_n.png

This company is looking to expand. They’re filling up the big expanding marketplaces, trying to make it so more countries and more people understand the concept of cryptocurrency. I confess I looked at some of their materials and learned a few things myself. Did you know Africa is only 4% crypto right now? Imagine having an entire continent waiting for you, just waiting for a stable, fast app like this. They won’t have to go through what we did.

I’m not one to gush over things like this, but I really would prefer if more people used KuBitx. For my own sanity and the safety of my own currency. So don’t think of this as a review: please think of this as a respectful request to help me protect my money. The more of us using KuBitx (I’m trying to remember the capital B in the middle) the better. We’re starting to feel less and less like “crypto” and just straight-up “currency,” like it’s supposed to be.

38264094_479015915895789_8918192216514494464_n.png

They must have worked and worked to get it this way. As a software developer who has broken many, many builds in his day, I have to admit I’m in awe of this stable, quick program. And while I admire their achievement, I also confess to hating the devs a little bit, just from jealousy. It’s not their fault. I guess. And okay, it’s not just a good app, and they have to make money. They have fees, all of these things do. But if you get a token it’s 25% off their in-app version, KuBitcoin. Right now they’re using Etherium, and looking to expand into their own chain. I’m glad I tried it.

I was fooling around on their page and looked at the people making this (and considering applying). I was amazed at the mental firepower involved with this thing. It’s like Bitcoin Avengers. I can’t wait to see how this will look in say, three years. Their development cycle is well on the way, and I’m so glad I got to get in on it in the early stages.

Ever wonder what it was like for our parents, when they could have bought into Apple or Yahoo at the early stages? I’m getting that kind of vibe from kubitx.

41237158_511888325941881_7104771811992141824_n.jpg

So many times I say to myself: I wish I’d gotten in on the ground floor of this or that. And I can do it here, for not much money, and I can say “I told you so” when crypto becomes THE currency. Anyway, I suggest getting involved. Not for you.

For ME, so this thing gets more users and takes over the world that much more quickly. Think of me, me and my money! I’d do it for YOU.

Website: http://www.kubitx.io/
Whitepaper: https://kubitx.io/KuBitX_Whitepaper_v1.1_En.pdf
ANN Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4628365
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kubitx
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kubitx/
Telegram: https://t.me/kubitx_official
Bitcointalk Username: kulsuma
Bitcointalk Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2153838