You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO LAUNCH STO (security token offering) AND WHICH PLATFORM TO CHOOSE ? SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

in #blockchain5 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr

Personally, I'm passionate about everything related to the chain of blocks.

now after reading your publication I feel very sorry for what you and your partners went through. but as I can not recommend any platform with which I have not interacted.

I have seen good comments and where they give you recommendations that should be considered for the launch to be a success....
I think you should study well the market of the sponsoring company and how they can give utility to the tokens.

One of the most important things is the regulatory system, investors require security for their money.

I know they're going to get it because you're very well prepared for business.

As my grandfather used to say.. Money is nobody's friend, and for that reason investors are very careful where they leave their money.