Week Three Of Coding Bootcamp

I finished week three of Coding Bootcamp at The Coding Dojo. This week things exploded with complexity, I am still spinning from all the information that I have attempted to cram into my skull. This was our first week learning Python, I was really overwhelmed but I haven't stopped fighting to learn and keep up. I have coded for 21 days straight today, I feel things slowly start to connect and make sense to me.

This experience has been amazing, I have never pushed myself so hard in my life.

I came home early today to see the flowers in the garden (I leave before the sun is up, and get home after dark.) The world has bloomed without my watchful eye. It calmed me to know.

20180408_180948.jpg

20180408_180913.jpg

20180408_180928.jpg

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Big Love.

Ren

Sort:  

Keep it up! Girls who code! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ You are an inspiration!

Wow so great to know about your experiences from the bootcamp and some really amazing shots you shared :)

Well done coder lady

Spring has finally come here as well (finally). I hope you keep the momentum going all the way to the finish line :)

Grateful for you to make it through week 3!!
Love the flower photo's!!
Keep on Steeming on!!
Big Hugs for Ren!! x0x0x

I hope you are doing well with Coding Bootcamp , best wishes for you dear

hey you. are you ok, it's been a while since i saw a post so presume you are busy and working hard -- just putting a message out to see if you are ok. lots of hugs, mouser and dayles! :)

You got this warrior sister, I KNOW you can do it💖💖💖

@lifemovedbysteem you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

What are you doing now @lifemovedbysteem?

Congratulations @lifemovedbysteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!