You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND CRYPTO? FRIEND OF MINE IS HIRING

in #blockchain5 years ago

Thanks for sharing such things, @crypto.piotr, and I mean both news.

I came by to answer your memo which I am happy to receive since it does the job done - notifying me of your attitude towards the network we're all trying to build.

As to my related interests, I do want to learn more of crypto and it fascinates me in a way; But I am more likely to be publishing comments about psychology... (I have a university master's degree but it is not my main interest anymore, so I will rarely be producing such content myself. But I find myself immersed in analysis or opinion sharing every once in a while.) ; Most of all, I am about publishing fiction about AI - more of the speculative kind than real science fiction but that's what I like to do. Ideas. Visions... As they come. Currently working on a couple of those.

As to the job offer... I do have quite some of the writing skills but not the time to dedicate. The only thing I would work full time is photography. Currently self-employed. Planning on expanding through crypto soon. Still, it is great to see such things coming to be. There will be more examples of this worldwide and we're all better off because of this I believe. Because an opportunity is an opportunity.

See you around, for sure!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Dead @manoldonchev

Thank you for your amazing comment. I really appreciate your time and effort.

I do want to learn more of crypto and it fascinates me in a way; But I am more likely to be publishing comments about psychology...

I love topics related to psychology. If you would ever publish anything new which you would be proud of then please send me link in memo with short invitation/description :) I would be happy to support your work.

Yours,
Piotr

Well, nod dead yet ;)

I'm more into other topics lately but if I do get back to psychology... I will let you know for sure. I will probably get to social issues soon.

Dear @manoldonchev

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only realized now that I've missed your previous comment somehow.

Thanks for sharing.

ps.
Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr

Interesting, indeed, thanks!