You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Riders: Tips On How To Play 'The New Game Of Steem'

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hi Marly, hope your weekend is going well, well, it’s evidently clear to me that you’re enjoying your day considering those smiles on your face in that your picture at your local spot today.

I’m happy that the steemit mana depicts the one in the Bible; it’s always sufficient for the day! All that it requires is good management.

Much love @surfermarly. I’m @maxdevalue.

Sort:  

Oh I absolutely had a wonderful day, @maxdevelue! Thanks for stopping by once more :-)

I fully agree: management is everything. The fact that we're able to be rewarded for our social interaction in this network, is a gift. Nobody is forced to participate, but all are invited to do so.