You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago

@bania when I say age is just a number, I meant it. For one to think of you as 19 is an underestimation of what you truly worth. And do you know your worth? You're worth more than human can value.

I don't have enough knowledge about this stuff to contribute if not I would have written a whole book for you.

Remember that no one would believe aeroplane would fly before the Wright brothers flew one. No one would have believed you will call someone in London from Nigeria without magic some centuries ago. No one would have believed that there will be something called the internet but here we have it today.

So many may not believe in you but you don't need them. Keep hope alive. I don't believe in the word "impossible." you can do it, just believe in you. Bania's D-city is one project I wish to soon see as reality.

@mr-aaron

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mr-aaron

The honest truth is that, people like you are rare to meet. From the first time you dropped your first comment on my post, I have respected your motivational energy that you are always transferred to others.

I appreciate the time you took to write this comment to encourage and inspire me.

Thanks a lot

You're welcome bro.
I guess it takes less energy to be genuine and much more to fake things. You are limitless!