Nafen quiz is coming!

in #blockchain6 years ago

🖐🏻Dear community! We continue our tradition - Next Nafen Quiz is on the way!

❗️1️⃣0️⃣.0️⃣5️⃣.2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣8️⃣ at 1️⃣6️⃣:0️⃣0️⃣ UTC time in our telegram chat https://t.me/nafenico we will upload a photo with a certain amount of Nafen material on it!

📍Quiz rules: All you have to do is to be in our chat and try to guess how much grams of Nafen material are shown in the picture. The first member, who gives the correct answer, will get a unique Nafen sample, 100 free NFN tokens and a small sweet souvenir from Nafen’s motherland – Tallinn, Estonia.

📲Join our chat and take part in quizzes!

quiz gram.png

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!