You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, Voting, & Elections: What’s the Problem?

in #blockchain7 years ago

Whenever I'm been hired as a Hacker i typically only take jobs that I find somehow original, challenging, or especially helpful to the community. I've never wanted to sit around defending some video game company's source code from network intruders - I prefer to help nonprofits, private investigators, government contractors, and other traditionally underserved populations.

And I'd rather match skills against the best in the field of state-sponsored hackers engaged in economic espionage than put some kid in prison for pranking the phone company. When a company tries to hire me, the first question I ask is: "Who is this going to help?"

I know I'm well-known but i always try to avoid people thinking I'm proud or making Many individual think its only the big companies that can hire me, fine, here is my mail: """"[email protected]"""" anybody can hire me. I'm gona do your Job Professionally

YOU CAN ALSO CONTACT ME FOR MY SPECIAL CREDIT CARD TOP-UP PACKAGE : Its 100% LEGIT

Sort:  

You make some good points. I like the way you think. Even more I like that you're not ashamed to promote yourself and do it in a way that is not slimy (like way too many others). Thank you for stopping by and helping us. If someone can use your services, that's great. And hey, if you make some good money on this, you'll owe me a beer someday, somewhere down the road. Fair enough? Seriously, I appreciate your comments. - Terry