You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Hello @bania

This is a Project that is as amazing as the Mind that concieved it. In this present age, Wisdom is said to be the characteristic of old age.

But In you I have seen a young Man whose Mind carries a Wisdom that the normal Human being cannot comprehend.

Bania D-City Is an Idea whose time has Come, I am glad that you had the Courage to go along with your vision. And I admire you for It.

If the Arabs Could Build what made People come to Vacation In the Desert, then Bania D-city can be a reality.

You have my 100% support and I will help make this a reality every step of the Way.

Resteemed And Shared On Twitter.

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

Sort:  

Thanks so much boss, your contributions and inspiring advice has done a lot to keep me on track, and i am glad i met you on this platform.

Sure, we can make this happen and maybe set the record and also lay the foundation for something new in our world.

I feel like we are leading a revolution in a big industry

Hello @bania

I feel like we are leading a revolution in a big industry

I don't feel it. I know It

This Race of Excellence You have Started will cause a Revolution.

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

:) you make me believe more in myself

Iron Sharpeneth Iron Bro.

:)

@ogochukwu

We need more people who think outside the box.

Hello @greenrun

Bania did not think Outside the box.

He thought as if there was no Box.

@ogochukwu

The project is very much doable. It is a sustainable project that could be done.

Lol, maybe I thought beside the box, just to find out there's no box