You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain, Voting, & Elections: What’s the Problem?

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Yes I understand that blockchain has not been blocked nor has been able to. my reply wasn't as clear as what I was fully thinking...sorry about that. What I really meant about the hack on the block chain, I really should have noted hacking to block the computer from communicating out the vote. But, I could be wrong about that, too.
Since the computer if at a voting station might not be linked into any external server(s) would be the safest option. Voting from the home might pose the problem though.

By the way, I appreciate your insights. I just learned of you coming across YouTube about 4 days ago on topic concerning Steemit. I don't remember exactly the the exact topic for now, because I was studying several subjects such as Steemit, ICO's, and cryptocurrency, etc. Nice presentation voice to learn from.