You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hi @crypto.puotr! Thanks for sharing your link and for such an informative post about crypto.
Your post really opened my eyes to the bare reality of the real marketing schemes of these crypto tokens.
Somewhat I agree on the points you have emphasized on this post.
Why?
I personally had experienced this when I bought an amount of tokens for myself in the high hopes of gaining bigger return if these token's price increases.
But to my big dismay, I lost a huge amount of money because the real market value of that token went down successively leaving my invested amount into nothing.
I was really puzzled for what happened.
But with your post, now I learned and realized that this maybe the possible reason for it.
At first, I thought that this AIRDROPS were being very generous, now I know, they are the ones who are killing the real market.

Thanks for adding me some knowledge.
Mabuhay from the Philippines!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for having interest in my country. Marawi city is just a neighboring city from where I'm living right now. Some of there refugees are still living in our city. Do you want to know the real face of Philippines? Try to check my latest post:
https://partiko.app/paulcesna/the-truest-of-truth-axtuzsjd?referrer=paulcesna

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @paulcesna

Any chance you could share link to this publication on Steemit? I'm not familiar with Patriko.

Yours
Piotr

Dear @paulcesna

Most of all, I would like to thank you not only for your awesome comment but also for the fact that you resteemed my post. Appreciate it a lot :)

I personally had experienced this when I bought an amount of tokens for myself in the high hopes of gaining bigger return if these token's price increases.
But to my big dismay, I lost a huge amount of money

I'm very sorry for your lost. I know how frustrating it can be.

ps. I've learned lately about "battle of marawi" in Philipines. I hope you live far from this area. I was shocked to realize how bad things are over there (and no mass media even talk about it at all)

Enjoy your weekend :)
Yours, Piotr