Sort:  

What’s wrong with you fucking SCUMBAG, I’m not required to write “my own opinions”, I’m following and I’ve been following the rules AT STEEMIT since ever.
@pleasestop flagging my posts or I will report you to the curators you fucking sick person.

You go ahead and try. They will tell you not to copy-paste other people's work.

Ok. I see you don’t post but I’ll make sure all your restemmed posts will suffer too.
I will buy more STEEM, I will increase my vote, I won’t post any more but I will make sure you won’t make a single Steem in your life.
It is because of people like you that people leave this platform and I will make sure the community knows about you and all the stupid down voters.
Fun just begun .

He is a scammer @melip - He has a massive mental disorder as well

Thanks for letting me know

@posthero, I hope you and @felipejoys are the same person because if not, I will bring you Felipe’s fingers and his tong in a bag and then it will be your turn.
I will find you even if I have to spend my whole life looking for you. You fuck with the wrong dude.
RESTORE MY POSTS NOW!!