You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to buy VIT? Make sure you have an Ethereum wallet

in #blockchain6 years ago

I have researched Vice extensively and believe in it.
However your presence here on Steemit is shit and since you are an ICO running on an SMT which is a STEEM blockchain token you really should be investing a lot more in Steem promotions.

I have been here on Steem for over 1.5 years and am very successful. I know how Steem works and I have a character that could really help you.

I propose you contract me to help you promote your operation on the blockchains particularly Steem.

Contact me ASAP as your public ICO launch is tomorrow. I can help you a LOT.

Sort:  

Hi! We noticed this same comment on a previous post, and received your inquiry on Facebook as well! Thank you so much for extending a hand!

Yes I am someone who makes things happen, I work hard, I work fast and more importantly I work smart.
I contacted you on many levels though have not actually received any kind of progressive response.
As I said I can help you out a lot, so if your interested get back to me asap so we can move on as your ICO is already in progress and time is TICKING.

Wish you all great success~*~