JERRY BANFIELD: MY HERO (THANKS FOR MOTIVATING ME BUDDY)

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

This is just a small mention for @jerrybanfield. I just saw his post regarding top 5 who are earning on steemit.com and all of them were cheating in some way except Jerry.
I was thinking myself too that I will do the same thing. I thought I will just copy stuff from the internet and paste it in here and do it regularly so I can earn money. What I didn't realize is that, that is not creativeness, it is cheating and I am just doing it for money.
I should create my own content and share it with people.

@Jerrybanfield I watch all your posts and though I don't understand some of it, that have more technical skills, but I really enjoy it and you and @timsaid are the only people I know that posts original content and share your knowledge on this platform.

Thank you guys :)

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this and saying so well, exactly how I felt reading Jerry's post. It was one of those "suck it up" moments for me.

Rishabh thank you for thinking of me and sharing!

Omg, thanks for commenting. Love you buddy :)