You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND CRYPTO? FRIEND OF MINE IS HIRING

in #blockchain5 years ago

Hey there @crypto.piotr great to see you encouraging people to take up practical crypto related jobs, one sentence in the requirements I read was willing to take cryptocurrency as payment and that is exactly what we must pursue using the technology, and I appreciate the memo ofcourse what you do here on the platform is something amazing and the chats I have with you make me respect you even more as a person, I'll try to promote passionate bloggers here but at the moment I have my semester papers going on and so just not getting the free time but once that is over I'm all ready to encourage them. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, I was very happy about the crypto-payment style as well. That's what we all need to do, just buy, sell, trade and pay for services in crypto. Now, to get people to accept crypto for renting apartments....

Totally practicality will lead to the success of cryptocurrency in the financial world.

Dear @shaheerbari, @hobo.media

cryptocurrency as payment and that is exactly what we must pursue using the technology

I was very happy about the crypto-payment style as well.

This is partly the reason why Im trying to promote this person business :) And especially because this person is already prestent and strong on Steemit :)

I'll try to promote passionate bloggers here but at the moment I have my semester papers going on

Good luck buddy! :)

Yours
Piotr