Sort:  

I am a crypto trader and also a developer so these tutorials are very helpful to me. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for sharing. Python is my favorite language. I've made a bunch of stuff in it. Definitely will be doing this one as well for a fun project! :) Resteeming.

bookmark... I'll watch this later...
thanks @steem-buzz

Thanks for sharing. I'm just learning python, I hope to try this someday.

ihave no coding knowledge and experience, is this something that anyone can do or is it only for people in your field?

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steem-buzz.