You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROPS - do you LOVE OR HATE them? or simply don't care?

I have a mixed feeling about airdrops: they are great as you get introduced to new ideas, but sometimes the amount of information they require from you are something that makes me nervous to share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @steemmillionaire

Thanks for sharing your opinion on this particular topic.

sometimes the amount of information they require from you are something that makes me nervous to share

i believe you mean all those questions related entire KYC process?

Yours
Piotr

Yes, yes. And data is valuable, and sometimes they are asking things not even my bank had courage to ask...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemmillionaire

sometimes they are asking things not even my bank had courage to ask...

Very true ....

ps.
I'm sorry for such a late reply. I just realized that I never had a chance to read your comment. Somehow I skipped it.

Just wanted to let you know that finally I did read it and I'm very grateful for your constant support and for being so responsive.

Yours
Piotr