You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Report : Blockchain in Its Role Promoting Freedom a Look at Facebook and DAO alternatives

in #blockchain6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the thoughtful and intelligent comment. I will take your feedback to heart. I understand this post according to your detailed analysis consists of words followed by numbers and then more words. But apparently lacking the proper ratio between words and numbers? Am I to assume I need to incorporate more numbers in order for it to become a quality post? More numbers or less words or less words with the same quantity of numbers? Or even better, if absolutely necessary numbers followed by words with more numbers following the words. I will make a note of that.

Moving on. The squiggles in the middles, you prefer less squiggles or miggles as you refer to them? Reduce the miggles to alleviate the potential headaches involved from scanning my article is the best way to play my readers like a fiddle? Ok, another note taken, reduction of 'miggles' to bring music to your ears like a fiddle, got it! Wow, I'm going to be an amazing writer someday with all this outstanding feedback. I will pass on the compliments to my wives and tribe. Happy to assist you with automatic follow4follow, like4like, friend4friend, vote4vote. Thanks for spamming friend!

Sort:  

Good day friend,
the correct ratio for a highly successful written article is exactly 156:3, in that for every 156 word you really must include 3 numbers.
If you stray too far away from this ratio, the entire cosmic Qi of the article is thrown into hyperbolic disintegration.

As far as the Miggles, I would refer to Zebra's Law that states "Miggles must Jiggle only while the Read can Giggle" The literal explanation is that to make those Miggles as good as a fiddle, the jiggle needs to lessen to that I can return to a giggle.
If you aren't accustomed to Zebra's Law, you really should consider not using Miggles on your articles until you know the full impact of their application.

Ahh ok so if x multiplied by z is the quadratic equivalent to Zebra's Law assuming the constant assumption that 'miggles must juggle while the read can giggle' then the solution to solving world peace and eliminating poverty and hunger is simply a matter of applying the precise ratio of 156:3 to an article while writing it? I'm hungry, I'll go make some macaroni and cheese now. Thanks for the physics lesson.

Now you're just speaking rot

how do I get the plump bosoms again?
jiggle, wiggle or fiddle or giggle?
or was it miggle?
danm why does it have to be such a riddle?

Wiggle before jiggle except after fiddle and never forget the value in a simple giggle.