You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bania’s D-City: World’s First Cryptocurrency Powered Smart City Built with Cross Laminated Timber

in #blockchain7 years ago

i still dont know were to start from, first of all @bania you have done awesomely well. Your words are on point and i must say, brother am rightly in support of this. The word impossible is just a mere terms. I believe everything can be achieved if we put on a possible mindset like as i said earlier, am still glancing through this post and it has won my heart 100%. Our Government is bad now is the time to decentralise ourselves from them. Bania D city must stand, crypto city must stand and we must stand. The passion is already on, the dream must be achieved. thanks for this.

Sort:  

Thanks for your rugged belief in my vision and project bro, people like you inspire me to believe more in myself. Yes, we can do this and we will do this