I predicted EOS will rise when it was 0.37$. It is now 2.47$ and here is why. You can still invest.

in #blockchain7 years ago

I should introduce the topic by saying I am a blockchain developer whose work focuses mainly on smart contracts on the Ethereum Virtual Machine.

There are several reasons why EOS will be widely used and some of them are asynchronous operations, user-readable source code ( as opposed to smart contracts in ethereum that are sent as a binary on the blockchain ), fast execution speeds and lower transaction costs. There is also the supposed interactivity with other blockchains but I'm not sure about the implementation of this feature.

It wrote in a previous post, I think 3-4 days ago when the price was still 0.37$ that you should invest. Let me show you the actual price of EOS

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/eos/

As you can see, it just kickstarted its ascension and will probably continue to do so during the next few months as Ethereum is still not ready to adopt proof-of-stake instead of proof-of-work, leaving the field for EOS to show its potential.


source: https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/eos/

I hope you will make some good money from it if you are an investor and if you are a blockchain enthusiast, I suggest you read more about the topic as it really will grow to spectacular dimensions.

Sort:  

Hi, Nice content, I am new in steem as well, I am always promised to the community to bring good content always, here is some electricity saving tips, it may be useful to you or other miners.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptopizza/how-to-save-electricity-costs-on-mining-cryptocurrency

Rightly guessed

I will post more forecasts but only when I'm certain of the result :)

I think exactly the same thing, but I think the high pace is too high for an ICO. Maybe it was better to think about investing in small, regular doses.

I agree with you that the pace is high but keep in mind we live in exponential times, everything will go faster and faster and people start realizing it and they jump on the wagon before it starts. This is what happened with EOS and you will see more of it happen with technologies people believe in as this mass "belief" is a crucial factor when it comes to the success of such a technology.

it has never been 0.37 cents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was a 3-4 days ago. You can still purchase it on the official EOS Token sale ;) You can check the price in Ether when you create the smartcontract on the blockchain, it will take 5 minutes of your time but you can check it was true

I bought on 26 juni and payed about 83 cents... it has not been on 37 cents that's bull or it may be the very first trade

Where did you buy it ?

eos.io ofcourse.

Congratulations @thefrogpepe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!