You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open book AMA: LVL, PSYBER X, and Royal Reptile Studios

in #blockchain3 years ago

Thanks for opening up, this really helps getting to know you and your project better. I understand that game development is a really difficult process (with many failures) and that only the ones with long term dedication and funding succeed. I bought some lvl some days ago and will keep investing small amounts because I can see that you guys are being serious. I would recommend keeping the community updated as much as possible which will get you more exposure/funding and build more trust :)

I wish you guys much success!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
Yes, we’re very serious about every project we take on.
Every step of the way we’ll be updating the community.
Feel free to join our discord for more updates as well!