Good moment to buy...

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

... Despite of the current bear market we face, there are many opportunities. In fact, most of coins are opportunities at this moment.

Why? Because Blockchain is only at the early stage. In a long term investment, most of reliable coins (not talking about shitcoins and ICOs) will continue growing.

!

Examples of these digital coins based on my research and understanding are:

  • DGB, LBC, BAT, EDG, GNT, STEEM, XRP, ZEC, LTC, BTC, SC

What do you think? Do you agree?

Probably we are talking of potential growth of *5 in 1 year.

Buy now and get discount!

Sort:  

I agree with you but few of thoses cryptocurrencies are not that good i think, but most of them has an awsome potential.
See my posts about it
I'm following you now !

I totally agree, I bought some Eth and LTC last night, flwd