Good Personal Blockchain News: I Am Slowly (But Steadily) Rising On Steemit

in #blockchain8 months ago

Good day, fellow HIVE users as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to write a bit about the fact that I am slowly (but steadily) rising on Steemit as well.

Recently, I came back to Steemit as well and I must admit it was a good choice. I created some new blog posts there and it was well worth it. To my positive surprise, Steemit is still active there and the community is very welcoming and nice for which I am very grateful, of course.

Below you can see my current Steemit position on my Steemit profile's header (as of 28 September 2023):

Victor.png
As you can see from this snapshot, I am active once more on Steemit and it proved to be a good choice for me. I intend to stay active there for as long as possible. Image source: personal screenshot using the Grab application on MacBook

I intend to remain active on Steemit for as long as possible as, once again, coming back there where I started my blockchain activity proved to be quite a good choice and personal initiative.

That was all for this post! Thank you very for your time, attention, readership, appreciation, and positive feedback here on my HIVE blog! It means a lot to me! All the best, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful autumn along with your dear ones!