Can Compounding Staking Rewards lead to Generational Wealth?

My current theory regarding the blockchain market is this, by staking high-quality cryptocurrencies one will be able to generate life-changing income as result of the effect of compound interest. I will begin to update my monthly earnings once I invest a bit more capital into my portfolio to get the ball rolling on my staking rewards, but going forward I will be staking ETH, ATOM, and EGLD initially to collect interest and reallocate the interest earned into the positions I see best fit. My long-term sentiment on the overall outlook of cryptocurrencies is bullish, especially in regards to high-quality Layer-1 Blockchains such as Ethereum, Cardano, Solana, etc. But the market is still new and developing and there have not been enough high-quality Dapps with real world utility developed yet to justify the values of these Layer-1 tokens. But that is why I believe we are still so early to the crypto race because those that truly understand the infinite potential of owning an internationally incorporated financial software that processes billions upon billions of transaction every year will greatly benefit from holding and earning interest by staking throughout the next decade and so on.
Also, diversity is crucial here. Many were wiped out by LUNA (Do Kwon is a bitch) and there may be something similar in the near future, which is why you must protect your investments by not overloading on one coin. Myself I will more than likely acquire a dozen or so coins depending on the projects that are developed throughout the next decades, but by constantly earning these cryptocurrency dividends i.e. staking rewards I believe that as time passes on I will infinitely multiply my holdings until I have created unimaginable wealth for me. And if not I'm a Chef for a living so I have a fall back plan at the very least! Lol
With that being said I am going to compound my staked positions and use this interest earned to diversify and take calculated risks in order to rapidly compound the amount of coins I hold. What I am truly looking for is a new Dapp that is tied to some company in the real world where they incorporate a staking model that pays out investors for every sale they make of the product they sell, as when I find this crypto I will use some of my Layer-1 interest earned from either ATOM, EGLD, or ETH and buy this new crypto, stake it, and repeat my process infinitely. This process allows me to not touch my positions but use the interest earned to make riskier investments that may payoff greatly and allow me to add even more value to the best Layer-1 coins that I hold. Also, I must mention that I cash out half of all my staking rewards that way over time I am taking profits and not keeping all my earnings in the crypto market. I do this with newly acquired staked positions as well.

Good luck and let's get this money!