Satoshi Nakamoto Declares His Image, Behind His Not Coming Under Media

in #blockchain6 years ago

2340129_0.jpg

Some people will believe, some people won't, and to tell you the truth, I don't really care. ... I didn't decide [to reveal my identity now]. People decided this matter for me. And they're making life difficult not for me but my friends, my family, my staff. ... They want to be private. They don't want all of this to affect them. And I don't want any of them to be impacted by this. None of it's true. There are lots of stories out there that have been made up. And I don't like it hurting those people I care about. So I am going to do this thing only once. And once only. I am going to come in front of a camera once. And I will never, ever, be on the camera ever again for any TV station, or any media, ever.

But on 2 may 2016 craig wright posted on his block claiming to be satoshi nakamoto

Would u believe that wight is nakamoto in real...

Thank in advance

Sort:  

wazup natoshi sacamota, when you will be on tv ? :v

Who want to say thanks to nakamoto for his invention