Snapshot of some random coins I have on Bittrex....let's see if Lambo in 1 year from now

So i have a small amount of some random coins in my Bittrex account at the moment.

They're currently worth approx $340.

I'm setting a reminder for myself to check these coins in exactly 1 year from now so that means I will not be selling them between now and then no matter what!!!

Here's the full list:
250 x XVG
150 x XLM
16 x SALT
50 x POWR
1 x NEO
150 x NEM/XEM
50 x CFI
20 x ARK
100 x ARDR
150 x ADA

Total Value as of today - March 11 2018 - $379.90

Sort:  

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?

I kinda doubt a Lambo is in your future with this portfolio. But I do like your choices and you are certainly in at the right time (the bottom I HOPE).

Most folks in this space seem to view 10X as a home run. Since you would need 1000X to get your ride, it seems unlikely. But if you could get 10X each year for three years you might have enough. $3,410, $34,100 and finally $341,000 :)

I wish you the best of luck, especially since we have very similar tastes in coins and tokens. Maybe then we can get together and have a race!

miss your posts. You have many of the coins I like too. Hope you get your lambo soon! Thanks.