$7.5k Portfolio And 10X MANA πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ€‘

in #blockfolio β€’ 6 years ago

Already at $7.5k in Cryptocurrencies!! And almost a half a Bitcoin worth. Also MANA is almost 10X what I bought it at which was about 2.2’. I wish I didn't sell 10,000 MANA at 10’, but I'm definitely happy I have 20,000 😁

Screenshot_20180106-183253.png

Sort: Β 

Your portfolio looks great, TenX and BCC I am not sure, you could get more of cryptos less than $1 distributed across TRON, XVG, RDD, SIA if you wish. Also hold on to your MANA, I think it has the potential to get you a real house forget the virtual one in some where around the world atleast. I wish you massive profits!

Thank you. I'm planning on getting rid of BCC soon. I was staking it, but I don't like what BitconnectX looks like.

@originalworks please review

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackolanternbob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!