Crypto market which was does it go from here? June 2018

in #blockfolio6 years ago

If you're like me itching to invest in a stable project and looking for 2-5 yr gains your not overly interested in the marketcap at $284 billion

Screenshot (60).png

As I check my blockfolio this morning I'm down $60 that used to worry me 3-4 months back when I'd wake up at 2 am and dive for my phone but like everything you start and with crypto you need patience, something that I've always struggled with until NOW!!

My guide crypto is great and a really interesting learning the ropes, invest little and build up as the journey grows don't go all in straight away. #DYOR real important you're going to get plenty of people pushing you or planting seeds in your head on what to invest in. youtube influencers don't give tips out for free there normally PAID to do it most don't tell you their advisors on the new ICO or paid to do this ADVERT!!! beware banking, blockchain and solid coins are a must sh1t coins are great for a quick buzz but you will get burned on plenty. I read that 75% off info is made up or FUD again scan deep in you're next investment.

Long term projects 2017,18 Lendingblock LND (needs a platform) XRP ripple #Hodl Zilliqa Zil high hopes for these and it's cheap again, might invest a little more Aphelion exchange/wallet massive dip but the product looks good but plenty of competition the market DEX. NEO/gas speaks for itself and finally, Kucoon shares daily dividends so the more you hold the more you make daily as well as daily rises (it can go down :-( not financial advice and nor should you take any from the internet. let's see where we go in 3-5 yrs can I build on my small portfolio and see it grow surely it must be worth a 5% of your saving plan to see more than 2% growth from your savings account.

share your thoughts please?

Sort:  

Great market cap update..