Blocklancer - The project built for the holders to earn!

in #blocklancer6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, So I invested in this project that I will share some info about with you down below, and I joined their bounty program which can earn me additional stakes, I am personally interested in this project as I have worked as a freelancer myself in the past 4 years, thus I completely understand these platforms and I have been using them regularly.

I know a few @ICO 's are being launched on a daily basis and there is few other freelancing projects like freelancer.io , but I believe blocklancer will be leading the @Freelancer industry in the near future, keep reading below to find out why !

What is #blocklancer?

Important basic token info:

@Token Name: Lancer
Symbol: LNC
@Technology" Ethereum
Goal: $10M

Benefits of being a token holder (besides the norm of dumping and pumping that is popular in today's economy)

Blocklancer’s fees are distributed among Tokenholders !

What can you do in the @platform?

Now the freelancer fee is only 3% which will attract many freelancer's especially that everything is going to be posted on the block chain, which means no censorship and no altering in any offer, there main intention and ambition is to give value to token holders and allow them to make decisions and resolve disputes and earn from the tokens they are holding, this is like investing in a company and taking a percentage of its income, not just holding its shares for value!

They have a unique platform with a #tokenholder #tribunal game, which is Level-up/progression systems.

They are already a working product and @BETA is out !!

I hope whoever runs through this post benefits from this information whether he invests in blocklancer or joins the bounty program which is decent btw, or simply become a blocklancer member and boom along with the platform !

Have a good day and don't forget to follow me!

Important Links:

Website: http://www.blocklancer.net

ANN thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1974481.0

Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/blocklancer

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/blocklancer

@originalworks