#Blocktalk this saturday with the NeonDistrict.io Team

in #blocktalk6 years ago

LIVE! This saturday 4pm est.jpgLive! this saturday Feb 10 at 4pm EST, we have the creative and technical team behind NeonDistrict.io to discuss gaming on the blockchain, the ethereum virtual machine and how cryptokitties started the next wave in dapps.

IMG_0685 (1).JPG

Post your questions and topics below for us to cover and watch live to participate in the youtube chat

If your unfamiliar with blocktalk see our recent interview with the steemit and dtube team

Sort:  

I wish I was able to see the presentation in person, unfortunately, my daughter had other plans. I am going to watch the recording, though!

Is there a how-to for "neondistrict.io"?

I find the best way to grow your knowledge is to look for a podcast here on this platform. I'm always looking for news and a new post about bitcoin and LTC and this platform so it really helps when I find things like this. I hope to tune in as soon as you guys start up the show. Thank you very much for your help! God bless

I’ll be waiting for your recordings @blocktalk

Congratulations @blocktalk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!