You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Live on #blocktalk! with ned scott of steem and adrien of DTube

in #blocktalk6 years ago

Don't have to spread any word. This service is growing super fast already. If it grows slower then that will be better when it comes to scalability. YouTubers are very fast to adapt. Especially the last 2 months. And the speed of that will only grow from here. Will be interesting in one way on the other hand what will become most popular. Text format or video format. Very excited about tokens for just video views. It will create even more motivation to create videos.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. Yes good point. I actually came to this platform following an Youtuber who I watch regularly anyways. So I thought why not use the content from this platform if that helps in any way. I am glad I did.