You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN-SOURCING BLOCKTIVITY

in #blocktivity6 years ago

I wasn't able to write a "Hello world" html page a couple of years earlier. You just have to start there and keep learning what you need to do funny stuff. One day you'll realise you know enough to build a simple website and from there, ... there is no limit. It's also a lot of fun to learn this stuff.

Sort:  

I used to do some coding. Never was much good at it, but I've found that I have a place in the documentary world. I like to show people about open source tools and concepts and tell the stories about the people making them and how they help the world for the better. It is my passion.

Good you have found it ! Life with passions is much more enjoyable, I'm happy for you man and glad your passions can be helpful to mine ;p