You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN-SOURCING BLOCKTIVITY

Admirable goals, it will be interesting to see how you manage the evolution. My suggestion is to establish your vision in the form of goals, principles or perhaps a constitution of some type to form a framework for contributions. That will provide a skeleton on which others can build and expand, while maintaining continuity for what you want to achieve.

Otherwise, I fear you may be pulled in many different directions and will be difficult for you to guide the efforts in a way you will be pleased.

Just my $0.02 opinion. Who knows, without any guidance and the right contributors, it might evolve in a way that nobody could've foreseen in something amazingly great may emerge.

I lean more towards planning than to chaos, after all I engineering is in my blood so to speak.

Sort:  

Weird this showed up twice. Been noticing strange behavior with steemit recently. I can't upvote with 100% otherwise I get a failure, something like "rewards cannot be zero". It works if I use 99% or less in the slider.

Utopian also have their message dobled. Probably Steemit bugging.