You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Vs Transaction, the Blocktivity big debate.

in #blocktivity5 years ago (edited)

Wow, you bring transparency to blockchains. Agree 100% with your approach. It helps to educate people and the more people understand they will agree and iterate it. I would suggest 4 things. 1) describe on bloctivity difference between operations and transactions on a tooltip info label 2) Add transactions as a relative comparison 3) A drill down of the top 3 dapps on the specific chain and their contribution towards operations and transactions 4) A flag if volume is potential spam or "network capacity testing" and the methodology used to to identify spam. I wish I could build myself but I don't have the capability yet or I would contribute to your project but this is the best way I can think of helping. Great work!!