You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin transaction fees and pending transactions back to normal

in #blocktrades7 years ago

@blocktrades my gf @ihatebanana still has a pending transaction that she sent over 1.5 days ago and hasn't even shown up in her wallet yet. Any help with this?

Sort:  

I see a transaction from her from yesterday. The bitcoin was sent and confirmed, so if it's not showing up check that her bitcoin wallet is synched.

Hi!! I send 6.400 SBD one hour ago and they haven´t appear in https://blocktrades.us/, I mean in your page the transaction is not reflected, thanks in advance for information

Hi Alex, you put your litecoin address in the steem memo field instead of the memo from our system. I've refunded your SBD, so you can try again with the proper memo.

Oh my god!! @blocktrades excuse me for my mistake!!! I feel very ashamed!!
Thanks so much!!

@blocktrades your website appears to be down, please check out, been trying to access it

Thanks, will have her check!

hi @blocktrades ! i check my bitcoin wallet , but i have not received anything.

Hi, you can see the funds were sent here: https://blockchain.info/tx/6bf1f607d5c740e6375924a6af2756bb79e9e33f49bc34f5d4bad205788590c1
Make sure your bitcoin wallet is synched up to the blockchain.

@blocktrades please support me on this advocacy ..need your support..lets act now before its to late please help me to share with the voice load and clear,lets help our mother nature, global warming is a big problem on this planet.come join me on this advocacy..

https://steemit.com/poetry/@dontryme2/poem-love-the-mother-nature-please-be-aware-of-global-warming