You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preview of Steem Proposal System web page for steemit.com

in #blocktrades5 years ago

Then why didn't you say that in your post: We made a simple UI so we can test the API. It would have been much more clear for us. The fact you said you still needed to do minor tweaks made us believe this is it.

Sort:  

Seems like you aren't up-to-date with what the Steem Proposal System is or why a UI of any sort, pretty or not, would be a good thing.

Kind of funny since @blockbrothers are supposedly quite knowledgable on Steem.

This UI will lead to funding for various people working on the blockchain. Plain and simple.

@netuoso brooo you are my savior, recently I have found you and I have seen many of your projects, I like programming very much even though I did not choose him to study professionally, I am now learning as an amateur and would like to contact you, in one of your post to leave discord channel but is not currently working, there is a way to chat I need your help!, (and sorry for my english i use translate)

I'm not sure what you're getting at. This is "it" (the simple UI). We're not planning to develop anything more complicated later on.

Other frontends will likely build more powerful UIs for viewing the proposals in more ways and I suppose either steemit or another site that relies on condenser code will make further improvements later. We're doing the minimum we can to test the API and get a functional voting system that can be used as soon as SPS is released.