BlockTrades Steem Power delegation inventory sold out, 150K SP available via pre-order

in #blocktrades6 years ago

BlockTrades has temporarily sold out of delegatable Steem Power

BlockTrades has sold out of immediately available Steem Power delegations (we sold out of the 400K SP we had available for delegation in less than one day).

Our web site reports this condition by showing that the Deposit limit for purchasing a Steem Power delegation as 0 in red text as in the image below. If there was Steem Power available for sale, the deposit limit would show an amount based on how much was available.

Limited amounted still available for purchase via pre-order

We still have approximately 150K SP that will become available for delegation over the next week, so we plan to continue to accept pre-orders for 90 day delegations until the pre-orders hit the 150K SP mark. After we hit that mark we will remove the option to purchase delegations from our site until we have a reasonable inventory of Steem Power available for delegations again.

If you have already sent in funds over the deposit limit, you have two choices: 1) contact us in the next 24 hours if you want a refund or 2) wait until your delegation can be filled. At the time this post was made, all pre-orders placed so far can be filled by late Monday.

For new Steemians

For readers who don't know what a Steem Power delegation is, you can find more information at the bottom of the post we published yesterday:

https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/steem-power-delegations-available-again-from-blocktrades

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Amazing work . This really helps steem be redistributed to a lot more people. I love it. Keep up the great work.

So how exactly does one do a 'pre-order'? Do you just go to blocktrades, select Steem power and order the usual way?

Select 90 day steem power delegation. Ignore the Deposit Limit of 0.

It's time to collect those emails again @blocktrades

1516979987548026.png

I guess it is a hot commodity!

Is it much more expensive now or am I missing something?

Most likely bots...

I have a feeling this one will be filled out soon too 😂😂😂

Screenshot_2018-02-11-17-07-07.png
Hello Sir
I am not seen deposit limit before delegation purchase so after transferring balance I seen deposit limit is 0 so please forgive my mistake and refund my balance if possible.
Thank you so much blocktrades team for giving us their amazing service without any delay...

If you buy steempower delegation for 90 days on the "zero" limit order. Is it considerd as pre-order then? @blocktrades

This is amazing in the perspective of the blockchain, this shows that there is progress in the believe of people on steem.
Many will not know but the more people put faith in the coin steem, the more rampant and beneficiary to the lot of people here.

As much as people are powering down, a high more percentage seem to be getting more steem power, which of course is a. Progress.
Steadily there will be a growth and steem may take a balance where the elastic limit will stay at a balance.

Long live to blocktrades

Wow! That was fast. Thanks for the proactive updates.

Can i send dogecoin for steem power delegation???

yes

Thank you, your plan is very creativity and you help us because we have small steem power!!
i have send 3sbd and 11.864 Doge for steem power delegation (90) there is a limit for every user to avoid being abused? for example, I do not have to send another steem?because other people will not prevent.. Thank you again really i will be happy today!!

Awesome! It seems steem will really be in demand for the next months and years.

How fast did you guys sell out?

What should I sell on @travelersmemoire ☺☺☺☺☺

Hi @blocktrades I do not see the limit 0 ... I have sent SBD Create you ... Can it be back ... I am your loyal user ...

image

I've refunded

Okay thanks @blocktrades for the cooperation 😗😗😗😗😗😗

Thanks for the updates !!

Hi @blocktrade I'm one of your loyal investors, from this I want to ask how long I wait for the delegate to steem power that I bought ,, because it was too late to pay attention to the limit of time the exchange was sent. So how long will it take me to wait until the delegate I bought came to me with that steek amount ... Please help and answer this question @blocktrades yeah ,,

tonight

What time is that my pal?

Why I have not got the delegation yeah ... And I have been waiting from last night ..

This is the proof

image

Please reply @blocktrades why the delegate that I bought has not been until now ... Please cooperate yeah .. Thank you so much...

Proof up comment

All pre-orders have been processed, you should have it now.

Ok. Thanks very much

I am a new steemit user with link www.steemit.com/@abdulemarketer
kindly inform me what kind of your services are regarding steemit network.

Blocktrades you are wonderful. Thank you so much

steem to the moon. blocktrades for the win

i followed you please FOLLOW ME i am new to steemit i need your help to get success

Thanks for all @blocktrades, thanks to your efforts the steemit users have successfully purchased steem power in the form of deligation. so now the steemians who can afford to buy the deligation, have benefited from you @blocktrades.

wow...
nice post
good job

This is amazing
I wish you will success in life@blocktrades

Thanks for the updates

I saw it available last night now its not. Wow! Things move fast in the crypto world.

WOW! That went fast! great deal and 90 days of powerup votes congrats to all that got the buys! Look forward to seeing one again soon

Totally grateful for the update

I am eager to delegate power steem, but my strength is still lacking once in terms of financially. Maybe someday I will realize that dream. This is a wonderful job and a record you can sell a lot in one day @blocktrades

what is the benefit of renting steam power? won't you just get downvoted for eternity if you only upvote yourself to recoop your investment?

Thanks for this update...will look forward for more...

This is something I was unaware of from Block Trades...thanks for the info

Wow, the world of steem is becoming saviour in its greenish level and maximum capacity to deliver poor masses. Thanks for the information.

Thanks For post Dear @blocktrades

Well then who will Delegate me a steem as a form of support or augmentation?

Good to hear that people are participating so much and now understanding the importance of steem power and gathering it by any way possible!!!

Thanks for providing us with this service @blocktrades!! Also for the amazing exchange through which we can cash out and also for acting as an amazing witness and powering up the steemit platform!!

God bless you :)

20962025-3870-4F6D-AF44-93FBC314DD88.png

you create a important information.....and i know some new from your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

Thanks for your information

Thank you for sharing it

Wow that's so fast. I would want to do it myself but you know I can't now

Wow they went very fast. I was just on blocktrades yesterday thinking about making a purchase and saw some really good pricing.
But today unfortunately I had to go purchase some Steem and convert to Steem Power at the regular prices.
I guess I will try again next time.

I have a plan, but my steam is not enough

thanks for sharing this type of post.

Wouldn't it be even nicer to delegate your SP to some creative people who are struggling here, like partnership with them, take 50% of their SBD rewards and asking them to help others grow their account, like a gift economy.

I see people upvoting their own content and comments and this is negatively affecting this community. Though you have all the rights to enjoy profits but there are some other ways to acheive this objective.

Just saying, no offense!

There are 2 pages
Pages