You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US traders can now buy/sell EOS on BlockTrades

in #blocktrades4 years ago

I guess you were talking to some different exchange, not BlockTrades. I've reviewed all our communications with you, and I don't see any request for identification documents from us.

Sort:  

@blocktrades very strange than I wonder where it came from. 🤔

Not sure, but if you want to send me a copy of the request (I assume it's an email?), I'll take a look at it. You can send it to our support email address...

PLEASE HELP! Transaction Issue!

A little while ago I had an issue with a transaction I made to withdraw my Bitshares from steemit's market steem-engine, I got mixed up thinking I could send it to blocktrades so this is what I did, I sent just over 50 Bitshares to your steem engine account memo and all! I was intending for blocktrades to send my Bitshares to my openledger account, although this of course did not compute and so the transaction has not happened in the way I had expected. If you go to steem-engine.com you will find I have sent you Bitshares Pegged. I m hoping we can arrange a refund back to my steemit account, as this would be fair for any amount that was accidentally mistaken the same way.

Here is a link to the post I created at the time when I was not sure what had happened.

Here is the TX:
https://steemd.com/tx/7322e8e2f47929ed34e2cfc81ec1f438767fb708

Thanks for your help.

@blocktrades I threw all info away.
The messages popped up too as I tried to use it. I checked all info and noticed there was no reason to give all info because I never change high amounts. Everything was fine and it was still asked.
I even tried but my connection was too slow to send it all and I do not know if this was with you only but also other wallets. They said it as ahead of a change coming up... I gave up on all of them already longer ago and only use one now.

Ok, it must have been some other place. We only ask via email, and only if someone makes a transaction that is greater than $1750 USD.