You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stake-weighted poll for two versions of Steem Proposal System

in #blocktrades5 years ago

I prefer a proposal system that receives funds from donatations and ALSO receives funds by redirecting from existing inflation sources (no new inflation would be added to the system).

Sort:  

Why would you not decline payout on these comments? Are you going to burn the liquid and SP? Feel free to flag, my curiosity has gotten the better of me.

I choose from the donation only. If it cut from the reward system it will make some steemian disappointed. We don't even know if they use the steem platform for their professional work for growing up their family.
It just my opinion

Posted using Partiko Android

ALl witness are voting this option because they will not pay anything all burden on authors even authors in steemit are poors they pay to buy upvote then even not getting free upvotes i bet if this system implement steem will be down more